Dot11 is Excell's managed Wi-Fi service. This article will explain how to delete user accounts.
Deleting a Dot11 user will permanently revoke access to the Dot11 Wi-Fi network for all of that user's devices. We've detailed the process below and includes an interactive user guide for you to follow.
When you revoke access for any user by removing their user account, that user will not be able to reconnect to the Wi-Fi network. However, if the user is already connected their connection will not be terminated until the next time they authenticate, this could be as long as 48 hours if they remain connected. User accounts will remain in your admin portal for 48 hours after being revoked (even if the user is not connected).